Calendar

Monthly Meetings are held at 7:00 p.m.
on the fourth Tuesday of the month
at Round Table Pizza
on Occidental Road in Santa Rosa.

o

January
Monthly Meeting – Tuesday, January 22, 2019
Memorial Tour, Hamburger Ranch & Bar-B-Que – January 27, 2019

o

February
President’s Tour, Be Bop’s Diner & Grace Hudson Museum – February 24, 2019
Monthly Meeting – Tuesday, February 26, 2019

o

March
Monthly Meeting – Tuesday, March 26, 2019
The Walls Tour – March 31, 2019

o

April
Monthly Meeting, Tuesday, April 23, 2019
Overnighter, Sacramento Delta King, The Johnsons

o

May

Redline Car Show – May 11, 2019
Maria Carrillo High School
6975 Montecito Blvd, Santa Rosa, CA 95405
Registration starts 8:30 AM
 

Rose Parade – May 18, 2019
Monthly Meeting – Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Zig/Zag Tour in Occidental, by the Chiottis – June 2, 2019

o

June
Monthly meeting – Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Fiori & St. Maries – June 30, 2019

o

July
Monthly meeting – Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Club Picnic

o

August
Monthly meeting – Tuesday, August 27, 2019
The Barndts – August 25, 2019

o

September
Monthly meeting – Tuesday, September 24, 2019
The Von Bergens – September 29, 2019

o

October
Monthly meeting – Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Kaslar & Connally – October 27, 2019

o

November
Monthly meeting – Tuesday, November 26, 2019

o

December
No monthly meeting in December
Holiday Dinner