Officers

PositionNameEmail
PresidentLinda Baremissmamabare@yahoo.com
Vice-PresidentCathy BarndtCathy1014@iCloud.com
Secretary/TreasurerPam
Von Bergen
pamelavb@sbglobal.net
Newsletter EditorLisa Petkerlisapetker@outlook.com
Meeting ScribeBrian Bondbrian.bond@rbbond.com
ToursGerry Wallgerardandcathy@gmail.com
Special Events CoordinatorsMarilyn & Dave Chiottimkchiotti@aol.com
HistorianDave & Marilyn Chiottidechiotti@aol.com
Member at LargeRon Fiorirlfiori@packbell.net
SunshineAnnette Connally & Barbara Hollingsworthwkaslar@live.com

hbarbara@sonic.net
Website Committee Chair Dave Chiottidechiotti@aol.com
FacebookLisa Pertkerlisapetker@outlook.com
WebmasterKristen Skoldrer.aaca.website@gmail.com